Welcome to Wydown Forest!

Officers & Members

Listed below are officers and members of the Wydown Forest Neighborhood Association. Clicking on names will direct you to their email address. 

President: Lori Elliott
Vice President: 
Treasurer:  Missy McCormick
Secretary: Lynne Roney
Social:  Charlie Brennan, Amy Olsen
Board Members:  Shelia Gephart, Mary DeBenedetti

Block Captains - Publicize events on block, collect updated buzz book information, gardens, welcome new neighbors.
 400 Carswold:   Beth Stohr
 7000 Carswold: Mary DeBenedetti & Bill Chamberlin
 Oakley:  Jen Falk
 Shirley: Julie Berkowitz
 Edgewood: Lori Elliott
 Walinca: Amy Rosen
 Hanley/Wydown: Betsy Wack

Social Committee - help plan and organize each neighborhood block partys
  Sandra Ford, Janette Rusch

Communications Committee - generate directory, maintain website, social media, advertise events
  Directory: Sheila Gephardt
  Website: Missy McCormick & Tommy Karandjeff

Trustees - consider indenture revisions/coordinate amendments, a liaison to the City of Clayton 
Salim Rangwala, Matt Falk, Maura Pusateri